PDA

View Full Version : How Can I Learn To Hack Myspace Accounts?

Apocalypse535
08-07-2006, 10:15 PM
loong story but i got a a hole that deserves to lose his myspace so i was wondering where can i learn to hack myspace accounts?

BrendanF090
08-07-2006, 10:18 PM
I'm not very good with hacking. I've just been learning for a while. I know you could used to have been able to post a re-direct comment to a ghost PHP hosted on you're account at geocites.com and have it look like the myspace login page, but they killed all re-direct codes (i think) so now, I just don' know -_-

AFRICA2
08-09-2006, 08:14 PM
Hi This Is A First For Me And I Was Wondering How Do I Hack Into A Friends Myspace And Delte His Account And Delte Myspace For Him Not And To Use Myspace Again

loveizmurderous
11-10-2006, 12:56 AM
i changed my password.
i forgot it the next day.
tom cant email the password to me cuz my email is fake.
what do i do!?!
i need my myspace back.
its what keeps me up.
haha.

it would be nice to give me some pointers.
=]

:o

Troll
11-10-2006, 02:10 AM
As far as i know it's almost impossible to "hack" into a myspace account.

The only way to get somebody's password is by fooling them into giving it to you. This is called social engineering (and as i've already found out, it's more difficult than it seems :p )

You could send your victim an email saying there are items on thier profile that bretches copyright laws therefore thier profile will be removed unless they sort it out. The email will also contain a link to a "special" log-in page you've set up, so when they try to log-in their password will be sent to you.

Setting up a fake log-in is fairly easy, aslong as you know a bit of PHP.

tom cant email the password to me cuz my email is fake. There's nothing you can do, except make a new profile, or cry. If you decide to make a new profile use a real email address and remember your password.