Infiltrator Network Security Scanner 4.0

  • Screenshot of Infiltrator Network Security Scanner 4.0

    From: Infiltration Systems

    Visual IP Trace identifiziert Hacker, prüft Websites und spürt IP Adressen auf. Berichte einer Spuranalyse bieten detaillierte Informationen an, einschließlich geschätzter physischen Ortung, Kontaktinformationen von ISP, Domainregistrierungs-Informationen.

    License: Shareware, $49.95 to buy  Size: 1349 KB

    Our rating: 5 stars

Infiltrator Network Security Scanner ist ein Netzwerkprüfungsprogramm. Es kann Computer im Ihren Netzwerk auf mögliche Sicherheitslücken scannen. Das Programm kommt mit einer Datenbank bekannter Sicherheitsprobleme. Die Datenbank kann nach der Installation von Infiltrator online updatet werden.

Infiltrator untersucht Ferncomputer und katalogisiert alle verfügbaren Informationen, einschließlich Datei-, Ordner- und Gerätefreigaben, Benutzer, installierte Sicherheitsupdates und Service Packs, Betriebssystem, zusätzliche Software, offene Porte usw. Parameter eines Netzwerkscannen können beliebig angepasst werden, benutzerdefinierte Einträge können hinzugefügt werden. Mit dem Programm können Sie sicherstellen, dass alle Computer in Ihrem Netzwerk sind updatet und sicher, oder mögliche Sicherheitsprobleme entdecken. Infiltrator checkt auch Passwort- und Sicherheitsrichtlinien, prüft Register. Das Programm unterstützt Kommandozeileoptionen und so kann für ein automatisches (geplanntes) Scannen benutzt werden. Mit dem Programm kommen 18 zusätzliche Netzwerktools, die Ihnen Ferncomputer scannen, katalogisieren und auf den Computern zugreifen helfen.

Infiltrator kann von Netzwerkadministratoren benutzt werden, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Computer im Netzwerk den bestimmten Sicherheitsrichtlinien folgen und gegen typischen Netzwerkbedrohungen wie Viren und Hackerangriffe gut geschützt sind.

Free download of Infiltrator Network Security Scanner 4.0     Buy now!

All Infiltration Systems Soft

Infiltrator Network Security Scanner 4.0

  • Screenshot of Infiltrator Network Security Scanner 4.0

    From: Infiltration Systems

    Infiltrator is an intuitive network security scanner that can quickly audit computers for vulnerabilities, security holes and exploits, and information enumerations. Infiltrator can reveal security holes and alert the user.

    License: Shareware, $49.95 to buy  Size: 1349 KB

    Our rating: 5 stars

German review

Infiltrator Network Security Scanner is a network auditing program. It can scan computers in your network for possible vulnerabilities and security issues. The program is distributed with a database of known vulnerabilities. The database can be updated online after installing Infiltrator.

Infiltrator inspects remote computers and catalogs all available information, including shared files, folders and devices, users, installed hotfixes and service packs, operating system, additional software, open ports etc. Parameters of a network scan can be freely adjusted, custom entries can be added. Using the program, you can make sure that all computers in your network are kept updated and secure, or discover possible threats. Infiltrator also checks password and security policies, performs registry auditing. It fully supports command line options and thereby can be scheduled to scan computers automatically. 18 additional network utilities that come with the program will help scanning, cataloging and gaining access to remote computers.

Infiltrator can be used by network administrators to ensure that all computers in the network follow security guidelines and are well-protected against typical network threats like viruses and hacker attacks.

Free download of Infiltrator Network Security Scanner 4.0     Buy now!

All Infiltration Systems Soft